Interior design is art
Whether it is the furnishing of entire buildings, the furnishing of individual rooms or even the design of a reception - OLC Studio plans innovative overall as well as detailed solutions with a great deal of dedication and style, always based on the personal taste and individuality of each client.

Furnishing cannot be reduced to simple factors. Often the functionality and comfort of the furniture or the interplay of the various pieces of furniture are in the focus. With OLC Studio, on the other hand, planning begins well before these requirements. From surface design and incidence of light to acoustics and the right colours, we perceive the room as a whole and create a harmony which then lays the foundation for our work.

We are also happy to offer the support and influence of the architect in the design of the property, so that the characteristics of the property are already perfectly adapted to the requirements profile of the furnishings. Often the most harmonious result can be achieved in this way and high costs can be saved when the building fabric is adapted later.

Of course, sustainability is also very important to us at OLC Studio and is incorporated into our work. We attach particular importance to the use of renewable raw materials, pollutant-free processing and short transport routes.

I could convince you? Then we should get to know each other.

OLC STUDIO
Planungsbüro für
Einrichtungskonzepte

Am Johannisberg 62
D-53474 Bad Neuenahr-
Ahrweiler
Tel. +49 2641 3962875
Tel. +49 157 85321517
E-Mail info@olc-studio.com

Room concept
Interior Design
Interior planning
Exterior planning
Style advice
Hotel furnishing
Office furnishing
Furniture
Accessoires
Decorations

Raumgestaltung ist Kunst
Ob die Einrichtung ganzer Gebäude, die Möblierung einzelner Räume oder auch nur die Gestaltung eines Empfangs - OLC Studio plant mit viel Hingabe und Stilsicherheit innovative Gesamt- sowie Detaillösungen, die sich immer am persönlichen Geschmack und der Individualität jedes Kunden orientieren.

Einrichtung lässt sich nicht auf einfache Faktoren reduzieren. Häufig stehen Funktionalität und Komfort der Möbel oder das Zusammenspiel der verschiedenen Einrichtungsstücke im Vordergrund. Bei OLC Studio hingegen beginnt die Planung schon weit vor diesen Anforderungen. Über Oberflächengestaltung und Lichteinfall, hin zu Akustik und den passenden Farben, nehmen wir den Raum als Ganzes wahr und erzeugen eine Harmonie, die dann den Grundstein für unsere Arbeit legt.

Gerne bieten wir auch die Begleitung und Einflussnahme der Objektgestaltung durch den Architekten an, um die Eigenschaften der Immobilie bereits perfekt an das Anforderungsprofil der Einrichtung anzupassen. Häufig lässt sich so das stimmigste Ergebnis erzielen und hohe Kosten bei einer späteren Anpassung der Bausubstanz einsparen.

Selbstverständlich liegt uns bei OLC Studio auch die Thematik der Nachhaltigkeit am Herzen und fließt in unsere Arbeit mit ein. Wir legen besonderen Wert auf den Einsatz nachwachsender Rohstoffe, schadstofffreier Verarbeitung sowie kurze Transportwege.

Ich konnte Sie überzeugen? Dann sollten wir uns kennenlernen.

OLC STUDIO
Planungsbüro für
Einrichtungskonzepte

Am Johannisberg 62
D-53474 Bad Neuenahr-
Ahrweiler
Tel. +49 2641 3962875
Tel. +49 157 85321517
E-Mail info@olc-studio.com

Raumkonzept
Interior Design
Innenraumplanung
Außenraumplanung
Stilberatung
Hoteleinrichtung
Büroeinrichtung
Möbel
Accessoires
Dekorationen