Mario Opschondek
Mario Opschondek
28 years old, young interior designer with a passion for detail and an eye for the big picture. No matter if private or commercial real estate - my vision is to fulfil every customer's individual stylistic wishes.


MY VISION
Interior design is art! As unique as people are, as different are the rooms in which they relax, concentrate or where they are creative. Every project is different and yet has one thing in common: The living and/or working spaces are, among the most important place of each. In order to always meet the wishes and requirements of the customer, I think empathetically into the different requirement profiles and implement them in the interest of the customer. I am full of ideas and always looking for new inspirations for colours, designs and materials to meet the personal needs of my various customers in the best possible way.


MY CAREER
My passion for interior design started when I was a schoolboy. I worked in a concept store in Königswinter and quickly discovered my affinity for furniture, accessories and designs and established contacts with suppliers and people of influence in the industry.

When I started my economic studies in Cologne, I started a student trainee job at Lambert, a traditional German company for furniture and accessories, and continued to expand my experience, expertise and skills in interior design consulting. Already during my studies it was clear to me that one day I would like to offer my style and taste in independent work. I founded OLC - Opschondek Lifestyle Consulting and took on my first, smaller assignments. I furnished private properties, supported retailers in decorating their business premises and decorated hotels and restaurants seasonally.

After successfully completing my studies, I decided to continue working for Lambert in Düsseldorf and to create furnishing concepts for private and commercial properties in Düsseldorf and the surrounding area from their full range of products. My next station brought me to the leading cutlery manufacturer and countless design award winners mono GmbH, for which I supplied hotels and star restaurants as well as the airline and yacht interior sector. I gained further market knowledge, especially regarding import and export. I then expanded this knowledge further with a Dutch trading company in German-speaking countries (Germany, Austria, Switzerland and South Tyrol, Italy). There I also worked with wholesale companies as well as hotels, restaurants and agencies for projects and interior designers.

Now, after 11 years of experience in the industry, I decided to make use of this extensive experience independently with OLC Studio|Planungsbüro für Einrichtungskonzepte. I would like to live out my creativity further and enjoy being able to realise my vision of a holistic room concept with every project anew.

OLC STUDIO
Planungsbüro für
Einrichtungskonzepte

Am Johannisberg 62
D-53474 Bad Neuenahr-
Ahrweiler
Tel. +49 2641 3962875
Tel. +49 157 85321517
E-Mail info@olc-studio.com

Room concept
Interior Design
Interior planning
Exterior planning
Style advice
Hotel furnishing
Office furnishing
Furniture
Accessoires
Decorations

Mario Opschondek
Mario Opschondek
28 Jahre alt, junger Interior-Designer mit Liebe zum Detail und dem Blick aufs große Ganze. Egal, ob private oder gewerbliche Immobilien – meine Vision ist es jedem Kunden seine individuellen stilistischen Wünsche zu erfüllen.


MEINE VISION
Raumgestaltung ist Kunst! So einzigartig wie die Menschen, so unterschiedlich sind auch die Räume in denen sie sich entspannen, konzentrieren oder in denen sie kreativ sein können. Jedes Projekt ist anders und hat doch eines gemein: Die Wohn- und/oder Arbeitsräume sind mit der wichtigste Platz eines jeden. Um dabei immer den Wünschen und Anforderungen des Kunden gerecht zu werden, denke ich mich emphatisch in die verschiedenen Anforderungsprofile hinein und setze sie im Sinne meiner Kunden um. Ich bin voller Ideen und stets auf der Suche nach neuen Inspirationen für Farben, Designs und Materialien, um den persönlichen Ansprüchen meiner unterschiedlichsten Kunden stets gerecht zu werden.


MEIN WERDEGANG
Angefangen hat meine Passion für Raumgestaltung bereits als Schüler. Ich arbeitete in einem Concept Store in Königswinter und entdeckte schnell meine Affinität zu Möbeln, Accessoires und Designs und knüpfte Kontakte zu Lieferanten und Einflussnehmern in der Branche.

Mit Antritt meines wirtschaftlichen Studiums in Köln begann ich eine Werkstudenten-Tätigkeit bei Lambert, einem deutschen Traditionsunternehmen für Möbel und Accessoires und baute meine Erfahrung, mein Fachwissen und meine Kompetenzen in der Einrichtungsberatung weiter aus. Bereits während des Studiums war mir klar, dass ich eines Tages meinen Stil und Geschmack in selbständiger Arbeit anbieten möchte. Ich gründete OLC - Opschondek Lifestyle Consulting und übernahm erste, kleinere Aufträge. Ich richtete private Immobilien ein, unterstützte Einzelhändler in der Dekoration der Geschäftsräume und dekorierte saisonal Hotels und Restaurants.

Nach sehr erfolgreichem Abschluss meines Studiums entschied ich zunächst weiterhin für Lambert in Düsseldorf zu arbeiten und aus dessen Vollsortiment Einrichtungskonzepte für private und gewerbliche Objekte in Düsseldorf und Umgebung zu erstellen. Meine nächste Station führte mich zum führenden Besteckhersteller und unzähligen Design-Award-Gewinner mono GmbH, für die ich Hotels und Sterne-Restaurants sowie den Airline- und Yacht Interior-Bereich belieferte. Ich erlangte weitere Marktkenntnisse, insbesondere auch zum Im- und Export. Diese baute ich im Anschluss bei einem niederländischen Handelsunternehmen im deutschsprachigen Raum (Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz und Südtirol, Italien) weiter aus. Dort arbeitete ich auch mit Großhandelsbetrieben und ebenfalls Hotellerie, Restaurants sowie Agenturen für Projekte und Interior-Designern zusammen.

Nun entschloss ich mich dazu diese umfassenden Erfahrungen nach 11 Jahren Branchenkenntnis mit OLC Studio | Planungsbüro für Einrichtungskonzepte selbstständig anzubieten. Ich möchte meine Kreativität weiter ausleben und genieße es bei jedem Projekt aufs neue meine Vision eines ganzheitlichen Raumkonzeptes umsetzen zu können.

OLC STUDIO
Planungsbüro für
Einrichtungskonzepte

Am Johannisberg 62
D-53474 Bad Neuenahr-
Ahrweiler
Tel. +49 2641 3962875
Tel. +49 157 85321517
E-Mail info@olc-studio.com

Raumkonzept
Interior Design
Innenraumplanung
Außenraumplanung
Stilberatung
Hoteleinrichtung
Büroeinrichtung
Möbel
Accessoires
Dekorationen